Links Page

Lessons

Independent UK instructors:

Alpine Learning Curves – www.alpinelearningcurves.co.uk

Les Gets Ski School- www.skischool.co.uk

Snow Institute –www.snowinstitute.com

Ski Beyond- www.skibeyond.co.uk

Mint Snowboarding-www. mintsnowboarding.com

Pop Snowboarding- www.popsnowboarding.com

French Ski school – English speaking

Ecole du Ski 360 – www.ecoledeski360.com

Ski Hire

In house

Vermont – get Mr Ski discount www.vermont-ski.fr

Transfers

Skiidy Gonzales – Special rates given to our clients if booked through Mr Ski. www.skiidygonzales.com

Ski Transfers – www.skitransfers.com

Morzexpress – www.morzexpress.com

Alternative Accommodations

Chalet Fontana – www.chaletfontana.com

Up the Alps- upthealps.co.uk

Alp Experiences – Mountain and Tradition –www.alpexperience.com

Chalets1066 – www.chalets1066.com

 

The Chalets catered ski chalet

cta image

A selection of our favourite chalets

Les Gets les gets skiing

cta image

Beautiful traditional Alpine village - just over 1 hour from Geneva

The Ski Area les gets skiing

cta image

650km of pistes, 225 lifts, from nursery to extreme

Visitor Book ski chalet testimonials

cta image

Read what our customers have said - they keep coming back!

  • We have all had such an amazing time with the Mr Ski team. You have made us feel very welcome and this holiday would simply not have been the same without your lovely hospitality. We are very grateful for all that you have done.

    Lucy Keys and Amo - Dec 12

Back
to top